Connecticut

Candi Reynolds
(978) 758-2410
candi_reynoldsinc@comcast.net

Rhode Island

Candi Reynolds
(978) 758-2410
candi_reynoldsinc@comcast.net

Massachusetts

Candi Reynolds
(978) 758-2410
candi_reynoldsinc@comcast.net

Vermont

Candi Reynolds
(978) 758-2410
candi_reynoldsinc@comcast.net

New Hampshire

Candi Reynolds
(978) 758-2410
candi_reynoldsinc@comcast.net

Maine

Candi Reynolds
(978) 758-2410
candi_reynoldsinc@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Brian Sudol
(609) 273-4040
bsudol@yahoo.com

West Virginia

Karen Knuff-Liddy
(412) 915-5606
kliddy@fieldstonemarketing.com

New Jersey

Brian Sudol
(609) 273-4040
bsudol@yahoo.com

Delaware

Brian Sudol
(609) 273-4040
bsudol@yahoo.com

Virginia

Northern Virginia
Alisa Lovera
(410) 707-5306
alovera@fieldstonemarketing.com
Southern Virginia
Sheila Kingsley
(804) 514-4662
skingsley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Washington D.C.

Alisa Lovera
(410) 707-5306
alovera@fieldstonemarketing.com

Maryland

Northern Maryland
Alisa Lovera
(410) 707-5306
alovera@fieldstonemarketing.com
Cental/Southern Maryland
Lisa Reynolds
(410) 980-8558
lreynolds@fieldstonemarketing.com
Western Maryland
Karen Knuff-Liddy
(412) 915-5606
kliddy@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida

Central Florida & Northeast to Melbourne
Debbie Weise
(904) 813-5285
dweise@fieldstonemarketing.com
Southeast Florida
Michelle Corrigan
(860) 550-2114
mcorrigan@fieldstonemarketing.com
Northwest Panhandle
Molly Buehler
(850) 321-0882
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com
Southwest Coast & Tampa
Sarah Paul
(941) 685-8475
spaul@fieldstonemarketing.com

Alabama

Meme Tynan
(205) 408-1108
mtynan@fieldstonemarketing.com
Coastal
Molly Buehler
(850) 254-7811
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Carolina

Coastal & Raleigh East
Brian Fitzgerald
(919) 612-5213
bfitzgerald@fieldstonemarketing.com
Central & Northwest
Jeanne Turner
(336) 803-0208
jturner@fieldstonemarketing.com
Southwest
Kelli Kelly
(864) 809-9010
kkelly@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia

Central
Elle Race
(678) 643-1167
erace@fieldstonemarketing.com
Southeast
Debbie Weise
(904) 813-5285
dweise@fieldstonemarketing.com
Southwest & Central (South of Atlanta) and Savannah
Molly Buehler
(850) 321-0882
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com
Atlanta North & North of I-20
Tricia Ebersole
(404) 386-7227
tebersole@fieldstonemarketing.com

South Carolina

Kelli Kelly
(864) 809-9010
kkelly@fieldstonemarketing.com
Northern Coastal
Brian Fitzgerald
(919) 612-5213
bfitzgerald@fieldstonemarketing.com

Michigan

Benita Marshall
(616) 901-4464
bmarshall@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Dakota

Sandi Weaver
(715) 377-5098
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Minnesota

Western Minnesota
Sandi Weaver
(715) 377-5098
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com
Eastern Minnesota
Sarah Bohnen
(651) 325-8390
sbohnen@fieldstonemarketing.com

South Dakota

Sandi Weaver
(715) 377-5098
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Wisconsin

Western Wisconsin
Sarah Bohnen
(651) 325-8390
sbohnen@fieldstonemarketing.com
Eastern Wisconsin
Carolyn Heiss
(630) 638-8219
cheiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Indiana

Anne Stokley
(513) 404-1252
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Ohio

Anne Stokley
(513) 404-1252
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Kentucky

Anne Stokley
(513) 404-1252
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Illinois

Carolyn Heiss
(630) 638-8219
cheiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Washington

Richard Hull
(206) 282-6309
richard@richardhullsales.com

Oregon

Richard Hull
(206) 282-6309
richard@richardhullsales.com

Idaho

Richard Hull
(206) 282-6309
richard@richardhullsales.com

Mississippi

Meme Tynan
(205) 408-1108
mtynan@fieldstonemarketing.com

Tennessee

East of Knoxville
Jeanne Turner
(336) 898-8029
jturner@fieldstonemarketing.com
West of Knoxville
Robin Park Phebus
(888) 622-3014
rphebus@fieldstonemarketing.com

New York

New York City & Brooklyn
Liz Bonsal
(917) 687-7502
lbonsal@fieldstonemarketing.com
Upstate New York
Holly Arcuri
(518) 926-9007
harcuri@fieldstonemarketing.com
Long Island & Westchester County
Andrea Mangione
(914) 366-8849
amangione@fieldstonemarketing.com

Hawaii

Ann Yempuku Otani
(808) 778-5405
aotani1@hawaiiantel.net

Arizona

Sharon Kalscheuer
(602) 321-6670
skalscheuer@cox.net

Nevada

Northwest Nevada
Jill Vanderziel
(775) 232.1350
jillvanderziel@sbcglobal.net
Las Vegas
Melody Tracy
(702) 812-4566
melody@remembrancela.com

California

Northern California
Julia Anania
(661) 609-7974
julia@remembrancela.com
Northeast California
Jill Vanderziel
(775) 232.1350
jillvanderziel@sbcglobal.net
Ventura & Santa Barbara
Christy Kretzschmer
(805) 245-0791
christy@remembrancela.com
San Diego & Palm Springs
Derek Marquardt
(213) 804-3036
repderek@gmail.com
LA & San Fernando Valley
Hali Burton
(818) 780-5291
burtihal@sbcglobal.net
Orange County & Long Beach
Brittany Davison
(213) 628-3289
brittany@remembrancela.com

Sorry, we don't have a rep in your state, but let’s talk!

Click here for our become a retailer form.

Outside of the U.S.? Click here to become a retailer.